Principal's Message Carta de la Directora Bell Schedule Calendars Lunch Menus Rules and Procedures SARC Noticias en EspaƱol
Academics GATE PASS-Promoting Achievement & Student Success After School Prevention and Early Intervention (PEI)
Reading at Home - Lectura en casa Learning Websites School Site Council School Plan and Parent Involvement Policy
Teachers and Staff Teacher Resources

Principal

Glenda Robinson Cuevas

Glenda.Cuevas@oside.us

Google Site

Office Staff

Deborah Phillips-Pace

Administrative Assistant

Deborah.PhillipsPace@oside.us

 

Sandra Hernandez

Bilingual Office Assistant

Sandra.Hernandez@oside.us

 

Elvia Magos

School Community Advisor

Elvia.Magos@oside.us

 

TBD

Health Clerk

Teachers and Staff

MEET OUR EXCEPTIONAL TEACHERS

Title

Name

Email

Website

MTSS TOSA

Courtney Casey

Courtney.Casey@oside.us

Google Site

Pre-School

Maureen Shea-Weston

Maureen.Shea-Weston@oside.us

Google Site

Pre-School

Rosa Torres

Rosa.Torres@oside.us

Google Site

Pre-School

Yanet Rojas

Janet.Rojas@oside.us

Google Site

Transitional Kinder

Micaela Reese

Micaela.Reese@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Elena Morales

Elena.Morales@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Kelsey Thorne

Kelsey.Thorne@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Maria Alvarado

Maria.Alvarado@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Sue Ralph

Sue.Ralph@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Marlena Saavedra

Marlena.Saavedra@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Nichelle Donahue

Nichelle.Donahue@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Patti McGuire

Patti.McGuire@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Keri Rasmussen

Keri.Rasmussen@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Lisa Farrell

Lisa.Farrell@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Lucina Gonzalez

Lucina.Gonzalez@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Walter Gommel

WGommel@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Gina Taylor

Gina.Taylor@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Janelle Tompsett

Janelle.Tompsett@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Julianne Clark

Julianne.Clark@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Luz Miller

Luz.Miller@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Chantel Russell

Chantel.Russell@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Marnie Bush

Marnie.Bush@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Walter Gommel

WGommel@oside.us

Google Site

4th/5th Gr.

Jesse Hartz

Jesse.Hartz@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Jessica Ceballos

Jessica.Ceballos@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Yesenia Camacho

Yesenia.Camacho@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Specialist

Stephen Ledesma

Stephen.Ledesma@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Specialist

Markisha Russell

Markisha.Russell@oside.us

Google Site

Speech

Sara Spears

Sara.Spears@oside.us

Google Site

Speech

Mirna Enriquez

Mirna.Enriquez@oside.us

Google Site

Intervention

Helen Stamatelatos

Helen.Stamatelatos@oside.us

Google Site

Intervention

Maria Correa

Maria.Correa@oside.us

Google Site

P.E.

Phil Arvidson

Phil.Arvidson@oside.us

Google Site

Music

Steven Traugh

Steven.Traugh@oside.us

Site